New Album by Idowest “Mafia Culture Vol. 2” Audio Download

ALBUM: Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol. 2.0

DMW/30BG mafia, Idowest unleashed his highly awaited studio album titled, “Mafia Culture Volume 2“; compiled with 10 solid Track.

The newly released album is the second phase of his 2018 ep “Mafia Culture, Vol. 1” which was compiled with 5 tracks.

On this new album, Idowest link up with Davido, Mohbad, Zlatan, Mayorkun, Ayanfe, Patoranking and others.

Idowest Mafia Culture Volume 2 Tracklist below;

1. Jah

2. Nu Level

3. Caro (Feat. Davido)

4. Kaaba (Feat. Mayorkun)

5. Joro (Feat. Ayanfe)

6. Famo (Feat. Zlatan)

7. Shamaya (Feat. Patoranking)

8. Mafia Tension (Feat. Bella Shmurda)

9. Ewe (Feat. Q2, Abramsoul & C Blvck)

10. Gbe Body (Feat. MohBad)

Stream full album below.

NOTICE! Please click the download button twice in order to get the original DOWNLOAD link. Our website contain pop-up ads which serve as revenue source to provide various music contents for you.
How to Download Movie on Naijaray - See Here

NOTICE: For Any Broken Link, kindly use the Comment session box to report and it will be resolve shortly
Previous articleIdowest Ft. Q2, Abramsoul & C Blvck – Ewe
Next articleShift Engineer at Fan Milk Plc


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here