Join Naijaray WhatsApp group

ALBUM: Olamide - UY Scuti

The Nigerian leading rapper and YBNL Nation music boss Olamide Gbenga Adedeji, musically known as Olamide has revealed his new and anticipating album titled “UY Scuti”.

While Olamide’s Carpe Diem Album which he released last year is still toping charts and several playlist, Olamide Baddo returns with another master collection

While announcing the new album on his official Instagram page, Olamide wrote “UY Scuti 🌟 ! The Album… June 14th 🙏🏽 #UyScuti

But the almost later released on June 18.

Olamide UY Scuti Tracklist and songs download

  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)
  6. Want (feat. Fave)
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave)
  8. Cup Of Tea
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)
  10. So Much More

Join Naijaray WhatsApp group


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here