The new Gospel Video Mix from General Boss, titled “Latest Powerful Worship Video Mixtape 2022,” is a banger.

You may rock to the entire 1 hour, 46 minute Gospel mixtape while praising God and asking for new blessings.

The mixtape includes the best gospel songs currently available from the roster of Nigeria’s most renowned gospel musicians.

For you to continue worshiping God, you must have this as a good Christian. Enjoy!


1. Moses Bliss Daddy Wey Dey Pamper
2. Nathaniel Bassey Ft. Victoria Orenze Elohim
3. Dunsin Oyekan Code Of Worship
4. Joy Adah Great Grace
5. Nathaniel Bassey Adonal
6. Joseph Benjamin In Awe Of You
7. Sinach Final Word
8. Believe Ozak Ft. Praise Obasa Jehovah
9. Ada Ehi Everything
10. Oma Oye Daalu
11. Judikay Your Grace
12. Favour George Your Love
13. Minister Guc Capture My Heart
14. Akuchay You Are God
15. Mercy Chinwo
16. Mojee Yes Lord
17. Dunsin Oyekan Your Goodness
18. Rita My Shield
19. Frank Edward Ibuka
20. Maryjane You Never Lie To Me
21. Giobipraise Bari Ozaa
22. Grace Lokwa Ft. Moses Bliss Kumama
23. Ada Ehi I Will Sing Refreshed
24. Akuchay Praise Him
25. Mastc Kraft. Ft. Chike Hosanna

Download and enjoy General Boss – Latest Powerful Worship Video Mixtape 2022 now!

Previous articleIyanya ft. Yung Alpha – Milla  
Next articleCassper Nyovest ft. Nadia Nakai – Hypnotize


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here