Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Zinoleesky has come with an end of the year gift for his fans with a new Extended Playlist (EP) which he called Grit & Lust.

This is a remarkable EP from Zinoleesky.

We hope you will enjoy it.

Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust EP Tracklist

1. Zinoleesky – Rocking DOWNLOAD

2. Zinoleesky – Odinaka DOWNLOAD

3.Zinoleesky – Personal DOWNLOAD

4. Zinoleesky – Run It Up DOWNLOAD

5. Zinoleesky – Yanyanyan DOWNLOAD

6. Zinoleesky – Call Of Duty DOWNLOAD

7. Zinoleesky – Last Time Ft. Omah Lay DOWNLOAD

8. Zinoleesky – Many Roads Ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

Previous articleDJ Consequence – Quarantine Dance Hall Mixtape
Next articleCharlieonnafriday – Enough


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here