Join Naijaray WhatsApp group

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album
Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Nigerian veteran singer, Olamide has finally released his 8th studio project “Carpe Diem” album.

Just after dominating with his recent record, “Greenlight” off Olamide’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his up-to-date work, ‘999‘ EP.

In addition, Olamide’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Moreover, the album has production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

See “Carpe Diem Album” Tracklist Below;

  1. Another Level
  2. Eru
  3. Greenlight
  4. Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda
  5. At Your Service
  6. Do Better
  7. Chimichanga
  8. Plenty ft. Fireboy DML
  9. Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi
  10. Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz
  11. Shilalo ft. Phyno
  12. Infinity ft. Omah Lay
READ ALSO:  Bella Shmurda - Hypertension (FULL ALBUM) 

Stream and share your thoughts below;


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here