Join Naijaray WhatsApp group

img 5fb6be30bf8de
Yemi Alade, the Effyzzie Music Group songstress, drops his highly anticipated project “Empress” album.

The new project, “Empress” album is a 15-songs body of work which features the like of Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and others.

Yemi Alade’s fifth studio project “Empress” album is a follow-up to ‘Woman Of Steel’ album released in 2019.

See “Empress” album tracklist below;

  1. True Love | DOWNLOAD
  2. Yoyoyo | DOWNLOAD 
  3. Mami-Water | DOWNLOAD
  4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream) | DOWNLOAD
  5. Dancina | DOWNLOAD
  6. Boyz | DOWNLOAD
  7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju) | DOWNLOAD
  8. Control | DOWNLOAD
  9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking) | DOWNLOAD
  10. Ice | DOWNLOAD
  11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy) | DOWNLOAD
  12. Turn Up | DOWNLOAD
  13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir) | DOWNLOAD
  14. Weekend (feat. Estelle) | DOWNLOAD
  15. Double Double | DOWNLOAD
READ ALSO:  L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album

Stream and share your thoughts below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here