Following the success of his most recent album “Billion Dollar Baby,” Seyi Vibez, a very talented musician, excites fans with a new album extension titled “Billion Dollar Baby 2.0.

Additionally, there are no features and only 5 songs on this new album, “Billion Dollar Baby 2.0 Album.

Below is the track listing for Seyi Vibez’s Billion Dollar Baby 2.0 album.


1. Psalm 23

2. Kunfaya Kun (Be And It Is)

3. Ogochukwu

4. Go Low

5. IQ

Previous articleSpirit Of Prophecy – Omo Baba
Next articleDJ Xclusive ft. Rulerboy – Cut Soap


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here