New Song DJ Cuppy ft. Ycee, Ms Banks – P.O.Y. Audio Download

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album

International DJ and producer, DJ Cuppy serves up with a new single titled, “P.O.Y.” featuring Ycee and Ms Banks.

Apparently, the record “P.O.Y.” is taken from her recent project, ‘Original Copy‘ album which houses 12-solid tracks.

The album ‘Original Copy‘ features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

With production assistance from Killertunes and many others.

Listen below and enjoy!


Previous articleOladips ft. DJ Instinct – Idan
Next articleDJ Cuppy ft. Wyclef Jean – Wale


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here