Join Naijaray WhatsApp group

Wizkid Made in Lagos Album
Wizkid Made in Lagos Album Download

Nigerian superstar, Wizkid has released his highly anticipated project titled “Made In Lagos” album.

This time, Wizkid’s fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album is complied with 14-tracks which features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and others.

With production assistance from P2J and others.

This classic song is now available on for your fast download.

See “Made In Lagos” album tracklist below;

This classic song is now available on for your fast download.

Click on each Song title to download.

  1. Reckless | DOWNLOAD
  2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) | DOWNLOAD
  3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) | DOWNLOAD
  4. Mighty Wine | DOWNLOAD
  5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) | DOWNLOAD
  6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.) | DOWNLOAD
  7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai) | DOWNLOAD
  8. No Stress | DOWNLOAD
  9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx) | DOWNLOAD
  10. Sweet One | DOWNLOAD
  11. Essence (feat. Tems) | DOWNLOAD
  12. Roma (feat. Terri) | DOWNLOAD
  13. Gyrate | DOWNLOAD
  14. Grace | DOWNLOAD
READ ALSO:  “I Don’t Mind Giving That to Wizkid” - Lady Says As She Shows Off Her Big Bum (Video)

Stream and share your thoughts below on Wizkid Made in Lagos Album:

What a good time to enjoy good music as he Gifts his fans this brand new Track. And is available for easy download and Streaming.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here